Past Events

Wednesday, 09 August 2017 PUNE
       
Time:
10:00 am
Venue: HOTEL CROWN PLAZA, PUNE
Tuesday, 08 August 2017 NEW DELHI
Pahle India Foundation and YES Global Institute, a practicing think tank at YES BANK are organizing the 2nd edition of the "Monthly Seminar Series on SMEs" on the theme...
Time:
02:30 pm
Venue: INDIA INTERNATIONAL CENTRE, NEW DELHI
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 NEW DELHI
Time:
06:00 pm
Venue: SCCI OFFICE, NEW DELHI
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 NEW DELHI
Disruptive innovations challenge status quo and the established ways of doing business; both for companies and consumers. These force change to happen. Spotify and Skype...
Time:
04:00 pm
Venue: SCCI OFFICE, NEW DELHI
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 PUNE
Consul General of Sweden, Mrs. Ulrika Sundberg will host the launch of the Business Climate Survey 2016/17 on Tuesday, June 13 at 16.30 hours followed by a networking...
Time:
04:30 pm
Venue: JW MARRIOTT HOTEL, PUNE
Saturday, 10 June 2017 BENGALURU
Time:
04:30 pm
Venue: WAVERLY HOTEL, BENGALURU
Friday, 02 June 2017 NEW DELHI
"CHANGING CUSTOMER NEEDS – QUALITY TODAY AND TOMORROW" A DISCUSSION WITH NATIONAL BOARD FOR QUALITY PROMOTION (NBQP) Customers today have ample possibilities to...
Time:
09:30 am
Venue: SCCI OFFICE, NEW DELHI
Friday, 26 May 2017 NEW DELHI
To build 'brand Sweden' and create an impact where it matters. This is what we will discuss at the Chamber’s Annual General Meeting on Friday, May 26 @15:00-17:30. More...
Time:
03:00 pm
Venue: SCCI OFFICE, NEW DELHI
Thursday, 18 May 2017 NEW DELHI
BREAKFAST MEETING WITH SWEDISH MINISTER OF EU AFFAIRS AND TRADE, MS. ANN LINDE Thursday, May 18 @8.30 am in New Delhi Team Sweden (Embassy of Sweden, Consulate General...
Time:
08:30 am
Venue: BUSINESS SWEDEN OFFICE, NEW DELHI
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 NEW DELHI
BREAKFAST MEETING WITH PRV – THE SWEDISH PATENT AND REGISTRATION OFFICE   Sweden (#2) and India (#43) stand on almost extreme ends on the International Intellectual...
Time:
08:30 am
Venue: SCCI OFFICE, NEW DELHI
Our Sponsors