Thursday, 25 October 2018 New Delhi
How best should you manage receivables and what does the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code, 2016 state towards this issue? What are the deciding governing laws and forum...
Time:
04:00 pm
Venue: SCCI Office, New Delhi
Registration is not enabled yet
Friday, 26 October 2018 Bangalore
Join us for conversations and refreshments. Date: Friday, October 26 Time: 16:00 - 18:00 hours Address: Business Sweden, Skav 909, 11th floor, No 9/1, Residency Road,...
Time:
04:00 pm
Venue: BUSINESS SWEDEN, Bangalore
Registration is not enabled yet
Monday, 12 November 2018 STOCKHOLM
India Unlimited in association with Embassy of India is very pleased to invite you to the India Sweden Business Day. India Sweden Business Day is produced in partnership...
Time:
09:00 am
Venue: EPICENTER, STOCKHOLM
Registration is not enabled yet
Thursday, 15 November 2018 New Delhi
Join us for conversations and refreshments. Date: Thursday, November 15 Time: 17:00 - 19:00 hours Venue: SCCI office, C/o Business Sweden - Embassy of Sweden, Nyaya Marg...
Time:
05:00 pm
Venue: SCCI Office, New Delhi
Registration is not enabled yet
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Maharashtra
Welcome to the 2nd edition of the Swedish Corporate Championship, under the patronage of the Consulate General of Sweden in Mumbai. The games will be played over three...
Time:
09:00 am
Venue: Pune, Maharashtra
Registration is not enabled yet
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Bangalore
Join us for conversations and refreshments. Date: Tuesday November 20 Time: 19:30 - 21:30 hours Address: Business Sweden, Skav 909, 11th floor, No 9/1, Residency Road,...
Time:
07:30 pm
Venue: BUSINESS SWEDEN, Bangalore
Registration is not enabled yet
Saturday, 24 November 2018 Karnataka
The Swedish Chamber of Commerce India brings you the first edition of Swedish Corporate Championship Bangalore! The games will be played on- November 24-25 and December...
Time:
09:00 am
Venue: Bangalore, Karnataka
Registration is not enabled yet
Thursday, 06 December 2018 New Delhi
Join us for conversations and refreshments.  Date: Thursday, December 6 Time: 17:00 - 19:00 hours Venue: SCCI office, C/o Business Sweden - Embassy of Sweden, Nyaya Marg...
Time:
05:00 pm
Venue: SCCI Office, New Delhi
Registration is not enabled yet
Our Sponsors